

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SECTT. ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

No. S(E)48/2016/295

Dated Dispur, the 4th Dec, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

Subject to reversion without any notice and assigning any reason thereof, the following Senior Grade Computer Operators are promoted temporarily to officiate as Junior Administrative Assistant under Rule 8(2) of the Assam Secretariat Subordinate Service Rules, 1963, as amended, in the Scale of Pay of Pay Band-2 of Rs. 14000-49000/- + Grade Pay 8700/- P.M. with effect from their date of joining.

On promotion, they are posted in the Department / Estt. Of Officers/ Estt. Of Hon'ble Ministers as shown against their names :

Sl. No.	Name of incumbent and their Present Department	Place of posting
1	Smti Sunny Sarma Political(A) Deptt	Political(A) Deptt
2	Shri Simanta Kr. Gogoi Estt of PPS to Hon'ble CM	Estt of PPS to Hon'ble CM
3	Smti Jaya Nath Gana Sewa Bhawan	Gana Sewa Bhawan
4	Shri Bhaskar jyoti Sarma CM Sectt (Dak Section)	CM Sectt (Dak Section)
5	Smti Rita Devi Finance (A&F) Deptt	Irrigation (G&A) Department
6	Shri Bhudhar Pathak Estt of Principal Secy, Personnel etc. Deptt.	Estt of Principal Secy, Personnel etc.Deptt.
7	Shri Akshay Kr. Barman CM Sectt (Dak Section)	CM Sectt (Dak Section)
8	Shri Prasanna Majumdar Estt of Secy, Home & Pol Deptt, (Sjt D. Borah,IPS)	Estt of Secy, Home & Pol Deptt, (Sjt D. Borah, IPS)
9	Shri Human Baruah Estt of Secy to Hon'ble CM, (Shri K. Choudhury, ACS)	Estt of Secy to Hon'ble CM, (Shri K. Choudhury,ACS)
10	Smti Kakoli Das Education (Elementary) Deptt	Indigenous & Tribal Faith & Culture Deptt
11	Shri Brij Bhushan Singh PW(Roads)Deptt	CM's Secretariat (CM Relief Fund)
12	Shri Debojit Patowary Election Deptt	Election Deptt
13	Shri Lakhyajit Sonowal Welfare of Bodoland Deptt	Welfare of Bodoland Deptt
14	Shri Pranab Kr. Bora Judicial Deptt	Estt. Of Commissioner & Secretary, General Administration Deptt
15	Shri Bipul Bhagabati Estt of Hon'ble Minister, H&FW Deptt	Estt of Hon'ble Minister, H&FW Deptt
16	Shri Niranjan Sarma Political (A) Cabinet Cell Deptt	Political (A) Cabinet Cell Deptt

17.vog. 0.co. 20	Smti Dimpi Dowania Information, Public Relations, Printing & Stationery Deptt	Information, Public Relations, Printing & Stationery Deptt
18	Shri Amrit Baruah Estt Of Hon'ble Minister Finance Deptt	Estt Of Hon'ble Minister Finance Deptt
19	Smti Sunmoni Saikia Gogoi Election Deptt	Election Deptt
20	Shri Utpal Bora Estt of Principal Secretary to Hon'ble CM	Estt of Principal Secretary to Hon'ble CM
21	Shri Bubul Bora Higher Education (CTM) Department	Higher Education (CTM) Department
22	Shri Raju Das Excise Deptt	Estt of Comm & Secretary, H&FW Deptt, (Shri Siddharth Singh,IAS)
23	Shri Mrinmoy Das Estt of Hon'ble Minister, Water Resources Deptt	Estt of Hon'ble Minister, Water Resources Deptt
24	Shri Pranab Jyoti Das Parliamentary affairs Deptt	Parliamentary affairs Deptt
25	Shri Manik Ch. Ghosh Finance (Estt-A) Deptt	Finance (Estt-A) Deptt
26	Smti Smita Saikia Border Protection Deptt	Finance (PRU) Deptt
27	Shri Pronob Mech, Estt of Principal Secy to Hon'ble CM	Estt of Principal Secy to Hon'ble CM
28	Smti Mary Nath General Admn (Sectt PF cell) Deptt	General Admn (Sectt PF cell) Deptt
29	Smti Bijaya Lakshmi Baishya Finance (Taxation) Department	Estt. Of Secertary, Fisheries Deptt
30	Shri Bishnu Mudoi Chief Minister's Sectt	Chief Minister's Sectt
31	Shri Manoj Patowary Election Deptt	Election Deptt
32 _{e o}	Shri Tutumoni Talukdar Estt of Hon'ble Minister, Industries & Commerce etc Deptt	Estt of Hon'ble Minister, Industries & Commerce etc Deptt
33	Shri Gautam Ch. Das General Admn (Sectt Accounts) Deptt	Higher Education Department
34	Shri Ramen Das Health & Family Welfare (A) Deptt	Department of Housing & Urban Affairs
35	Shri Bankim Kundu Home (C) Deptt	Co Operation Deptt
36	Shri Mahendra Boro Estt of Principal Secy, Agriculture Deptt,(Sjt Rajesh Prashad IAS)	Estt of Principal Secy, Agriculture Deptt,(Sjt Rajesh Prashad IAS)
37	Smti Binita Doley Public Enterprises Deptt	Sports and Youth Welfare Deptt

The inter-se-seniority will be fixed later on.

Sd/- M.S. Manivannan, IAS Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Administration Department

Memo No. S(E)48/2016/295-A

Dated Dispur, the 4th Dec, 2021

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 2. S.O. to Chief Secretary, Assam for kind information of Chief Secretary.
- 3. P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Admn. Deptt. for kind information of Commissioner & Secretary.
- 4. P.S. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Admn. Deptt. for kind information of Secretary.
- 5. Persons concerned. They are directed to report for duties in their respective Deptt. with intimation to this Deptt. and G.A.(Sectt. P.F.Cell) Deptt. They are also directed to exercise option for fixation of pay on promotion as per OM No. FEB.25/87/16 Dated 08-08-1992. The option has to be exercised within one month from the date of promotion and the option once exercised shall be final.
- 6. Departments / Estts. concerned.
- 7. Personnel (B) Department
- 8. General Admn.(Sectt Accounts) Deptt.
- 9. General Admn. (Sectt P.F. Cell) Deptt.
- 10. Personal file of the Assistants concerned.
- 11. Guard file.
- 12. Office copy.

Sad. assam gor. in

By order etc.,

Additional Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Administration (SE) Department