



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION (ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

No.S(E)69/2019/228

Dated Dispur, the 23rdJune, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Subject to reversion without notice and assigning any reason thereof, the following Junior Administrative Assistants are hereby promoted temporarily to officiate as Senior Administrative Assistants under Rule 7 of the Assam Secretariat Subordinate Service Rules, 1963, as amended, in the scale pay of Pay Band-3 of Rs.22000-87000 + Grade Pay 9400/-P.M. with effect from their date of joining.

On promotion, they are directed to join in their new place of posting:-

Sl. No.	Name of Incumbent	New Place of Posting
1	Shri Pankaj Kr. Das, Agriculture Deptt.	GanaSewaBhawan viceSmti. Manju Bora
2	Smti. Dilira Naiding, ST (H) Tea Tribes Welfare Deptt.	Tea Tribes Welfare Deptt. against existing vacancy
3	Smti. Pallabi Baishya, SC S.A. (Gazetted Cell) Deptt.	S.A. (Gazetted Cell) Deptt. against existing vacancy
4	Shri Deepen Chetia, Public Works Deptt.	Public Works Deptt. against existing vacancy
5	Smti. Ila Mitra Roy, Administrative Reforms & Training Deptt.	Administrative Reforms & Training Deptt. against existing vacancy
6	Shri Chitramal Baishya, Estt. of Comm. &Spl. Secy., PWD	Estt. of Comm. &Spl. Secy., PWD against existing vacancy
7	Smti. Kalyani Kakati Bora, Finance (IF) Deptt.	Passport Deptt. vice Shri Prasanna Kr. Das
8	Smti. Manju Bora, GanaSewaBhawan	Agriculture Deptt. vice Shri Pankaj Kr. Das
9	Shri Sarbeswar Hazarika, CM's Secretariat	CM's Secretariat against existing vacancy
10	Shri Tazuddin Ahmed, WPT & BC Deptt.	WPT & BC Deptt. against existing vacancy
11	Smti. Draupadi Talukdar Das, Revenue & DM (General) Deptt.	Revenue & DM (General) Deptt. against existing vacancy
12	Shri Brajen Bharali, SC CM's Secretariat	CM's Secretariat against existing vacancy
13	Shri Utpaljit Das, SC Political (A) Deptt.	Political (A) Deptt. against existing vacancy
14	Shri Ananda Kr. Sinha, Revenue & DM (LR) Deptt.	Revenue & DM (LR) Deptt. against existing vacancy
15	Shri Ranjit Hazarika, Estt. of Minister, Commerce & Industry, etc.	Estt. of Minister, Commerce & Industry, etc. against existing vacancy
16	Shri Anthony Kharmudoi, ST (P) Cultural Affairs Deptt.	Cultural Affairs Deptt. against existing vacancy
17	Shri Khanindra Sarma, Estt. of Minister of State, Irrigation (Ind.), etc.	Estt. of Minister of State, Irrigation (Ind.), etc. against existing vacancy
18	Smti. Mala Pathak, SC S.A. (Nazarat) Deptt.	S.A. (Nazarat) Deptt. against existing vacancy
19	Smti. Manjula Raimedhi, Finance (A&F) Deptt.	Finance (A&F) Deptt. against existing vacancy
20	Shri Kailash Ch. Deka, CM's Secretariat	CM's Secretariat against existing vacancy

-2-	
Smti. Manisha Baruah, Industries & Commerce Deptt.	Industries & Commerce Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Satyajit Konwar, Water Resources (Construction) Deptt.	Water Resources (Construction) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Tapan Ch. Seal, Estt. of Secy., Tourism & Transport Deptt.	Estt. of Secy., Tourism & Transport Deptt. against existing vacancy
Smti. Kanika Saikia, Public Works Deptt.	Public Works Deptt. against existing vacancy
Smti. Kamala Das, Transport (TSP Cell) Deptt.	Transport (TSP Cell) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Rupjyoti Boro, ST (P) Education (Secondary) Deptt.	Education (Secondary) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Tarun Deori, ST (P) Water Resources (G&I) Deptt.	Water Resources (G&I) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Bhupen Deka, Political (A - Vigilance Cell) Deptt.	Political (A - Vigilance Cell) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Tripad Roy, SC Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc.	Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc. against existing vacancy
Shri Harin Ch. Baro, ST (P) S.A. (Accounts) Deptt.	S.A. (Accounts) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Smti. Santi Chaya Hatibaruah, Public Works Deptt.	Public Works Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Nareswar Saikia, Revenue & DM (General) Deptt.	Revenue & DM (General) Deptt. against existing vacancy
Shri Sumanta Hazarika, Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc.	Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc. against existing vacancy
Shri Promod Ch. Deka, Assam Human Rights Commission	Assam Human Rights Commission against existing vacancy
Shri Prasanna Kr. Das, Passport Deptt.	Finance (IF) Deptt. viceSmti. KalyaniKakati Bora
Smti. Jonali Devi, Personnel (A) Deptt.	Personnel (A) Deptt. against existing vacancy
	Smti. Manisha Baruah, Industries & Commerce Deptt. Shri Satyajit Konwar, Water Resources (Construction) Deptt. Shri Tapan Ch. Seal, Estt. of Secy., Tourism & Transport Deptt. Smti. Kanika Saikia, Public Works Deptt. Smti. Kamala Das, Transport (TSP Cell) Deptt. Shri Rupjyoti Boro, ST (P) Education (Secondary) Deptt. Shri Tarun Deori, ST (P) Water Resources (G&I) Deptt. Shri Bhupen Deka, Political (A - Vigilance Cell) Deptt. Shri Tripad Roy, SC Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc. Shri Harin Ch. Baro, ST (P) S.A. (Accounts) Deptt. Smti. Santi Chaya Hatibaruah, Public Works Deptt. Shri Nareswar Saikia, Revenue & DM (General) Deptt. Shri Sumanta Hazarika, Estt. of Minister, Tourism, etc. Shri Promod Ch. Deka, Assam Human Rights Commission Shri Prasanna Kr. Das, Passport Deptt. Smti. Jonali Devi,

Their inter-se-seniority will be fixed later on.

Sd/- Dr. M. Angamuthu, IAS Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department

Memo No.S(E) 69/2019/228-A

Dated Dispur, the 23rdJune, 2020

Copy for information and necessary action:-

- 1. P.S. to Chief Minister, Assam for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 2. S.O. to Chief Secretary, Assam for kind information of Chief Secretary.
- 3. P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Admn. Deptt. for kind information of Commissioner & Secretary.
- 4. P.S. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Admn. Deptt. for kind information of Secretary.
- 5. Persons concerned. They are requested to report for duties with intimation to this Deptt., SA (Accounts) Deptt. and S.A. (P.F. Cell) Deptt. They are also requested to exercise option for fixation of pay on promotion as per existing OM. The option has to be exercised within one month from the date of promotion and the option once exercised shall be final.
- 6. Departments / Estts. Concerned.
- Secretariat Admn. (Accounts) Deptt.
 Secretariat Admn. (P.F. Cell) Deptt.
- 9. Personal file of the Assistants concerned.
- 10. Guard file.
- 11. sad.assam.gov.in

By order et

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department.