



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM, SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT (GAZETTED CELL)

DISPUR:::GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, 2nd Floor, JanataBhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur, the 20th July, 2020.

No.SAE.15/2020/95: Subject to reversion without any notice and assigning any reason thereof, the following Senior Administrative Assistants of Assam Secretariat are temporarily promoted to officiate as Superintendent in the Assam Secretariat under Rule 5(5) of the Assam Secretariat Service Rules, 2019 in the scale of pay of (PB-3) Rs.22000-97000 + Grade Pay Rs.11500/- plus other allowances as admissible and posted in the Departments as shown against each of their names with effect from the date of taking over charge:

31.	Name of the Superintendent	Place of Posting
1.	Shri Abani Mahanta Estt. of Min., F&CS and CA	PHE Department vice T. R. Talukdar promoted
2.	Shri Ram Bordoloi Welfare of Minorities Deptt.	Finance Department vice P.C. Sarma promoted
3.	Smti, Pushpa Bargohain PWD Roads (Estt. – B) Department	Irrigation Deptt. vice K. C. Das promoted
4.	Shri Pradip Gogoi Health & F.W (B) Deptt.	P & R D (A) Deptt. against existing vacant post
5.	Shri Akhil Ch. Talukdar Information Technology Deptt.	Revenue Deptt. vice Shri R Ch. Doley promoted
6.	Shri Bimal Ch. Das Finance (EsttB) Deptt.	Finance Deptt. vice Shri B. Puzari promoted
7.	Shri Bhupen Chetia CMs Secretariat	CMs Secretariat vice Shri P.Baishya promoted
8.	Smti Sapja Begum WR (Construction) Deptt.	Co-operation Department vice Shri Dilip Kalita promoted
9.	Smti Kalpana Patowary Fisheries Deptt.	T & D Deparment vice Shri R. Rabha promoted
10.	Shri Ramani Kt. Das Finance (Estt. – A) Deptt.	Finance Deptt. vice Shri S. Mahanta promoted
11.	Shri Pradip Kr. Sarma S.A (Accounts) Deptt.	SA (Accounts) Deptt. vice Shri A. Changkakoty promoted
12.	Shri Bhairab Barman S.A (R &L) Deptt.	PWD against existing vacant post
13.	Smti Madhuri (Baruah) Bordoloi PWD Roads (Audit) Deptt.	Power Deptt. vice M. Rahman promoted
14.	Smti Mamoni Hazarika Bhuyan T & D Deptt.	Revenue (LR) Department vice Shri S. Rabha promoted
15.	Shri Khagen Rajkonwar Public Enterprises Deptt.	PWD (NH) against existing vacant post
16.	Shri Rajib Hazarika S.A (Issue Branch) Deptt.	PWD against existing vacant post
17.	Shri Indreswar Bora I.A AccordDeptt.	Revenue Deptt. vice P. Bhuyan promoted

Contd. page 2

18.	Shri Arup Bezbaruah	F&CS(B) Deptt.
	F&CS and CA (B) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
19.	Smti Bharati Pathak	Fisheries Deptt.
	Cultural Affairs Deptt.	vice G. Das promoted
20.	Shri Sanjeeb Chaharia	S.A (G Sewa) Deptt.
	Finance (Estt.B) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
21.	Smti Juli Hazarika	F&CS(A) Deptt.
0	P&RD (B) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
22.	Shri Manashjyoti Baruah	C.M. Secretariat
	Estt. of Media Adviser to CM	
23.	Smti Ritamoni Borkakoti	General Administration Deptt.
	General Administration Deptt.	•
24.	Shri Ashok Kr. Bhattacharyya	Sports & YW Deptt.
	PWD (Roads - Audit)	vice Smti Aimani Bhuyan promoted
25.	Shri Jyotirmoy Sarma	Health & F.W. (B)
	Education (H) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
26.	Shri Binoy Choudhury	Water Resources Deptt.
	WR Deptt.	against existing vacant post
27.	Shri Kamal Barman	Personnel (A) Deptt.
	S.A (Accounts) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
28.	Smti Pallabi Saikia	F&CS(B) Deptt.
	S.A (Estt.) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
29.	Smti Babyma Gogoi	Tourism Deparment
	Public Enterprises Deptt.	against existing vacant post
30.	Smti Ashimi Kashyap	Judicial Deptt.
	Finance (PRU) Deptt.	vice Shri S. C. Talukdar promoted
31.	Shri Balen Ch. Das	T&D Deptt.
	Estt. of Sri S. Jaganathan, IAS, C&S	against existing vacant post
32.	Smti Annamai Saikia	Legislative Deptt.
	Legislative Deptt.	vice Shri R. Daimary promoted
33.	Shri Kameleswar Saharia	Personnel (B) Deptt.
15	Personnel (B) Deptt.	against existing vacant post
34.	Shri Dwipen Goswami	Finance Deptt.
.100 ga	Legislative Deptt	vice Shri J. Konwar promoted
35.	Smti Noni Gogoi	Finance Deptt.
150)	Environment and Forest Deptt.	vice Shri P. Basumatary promoted

Their inter-se-seniority shall be fixed later on.

Sd/- Dr. M. Angamuthu, IAS
Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam
Secretariat Administration Department.
Dated Dispur, the 20th July, 2020.

Memo No.SAE. 15/2020/95-A

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.

2. S.O. to Chief Secretary, Assam for apprisal of Chief Secretary.

3. P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Assam.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

4. P.S to Commissioner & Secretary, Secretariat Administration Department.

5. The Officer concerned. He/She is requested to exercise option regarding fixation of pay within one month from the date of issue of this notification as per Rule 11 of the Assam Services (ROP) Rules 2017.

6. S.A.(A) Deptt. /S.A.(N) Deptt./S.A. (P.F.Cell) Deptt.

7. Department concerned.....

8. The Director of Printing & Stationeries, Assam, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-21 with a request to publish the notification in the next issue of Assam Gazette.

9. Personal file.

10. Guard File.

By Order etc.

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam

P. Secretariat Administration Department.