

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SECRETARIAT GAZETTED CELL) DEPARTMENT

Block-A, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Janata Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati – 6, email: sad.gc.pfc@gmail.com, website: https://gad.assam.gov.in

No.GA(SAE).421549/28

Dated Dispur, 03-01-2024

## OFFICE ORDER

The provisional Gradation list of Special officer (Stenography) is hereby published showing position as on 21.12.2023 and annexed herewith for information of all concerned.

Any objection to the entries made in the Provisional Gradation list may be submitted in writing within 15 (fifteen) days from the publication of the list.

Signed by

Ahindra Changkakoti

Date era Manin thation of the state of

Memo No.GA(SAE).421549/28 Copy forwarded for information to: Dated Dispur, 03-01-2024

- 1. The Sr. Special officer (Stenography), General Administration Department, Dispur.
- 2. Persons concerned.

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam General Administration Department (Secretariat Gazetted Cell)

## <u>Provisional Gradation List of Special Officer (Stenography), Assam Secretariat as on 21.12.2023</u>

	Stenographer	Birth	Date of entry into Govt. Service	Date of appointment as Special Officer (Stenography)	Whether confirmed	retirement	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	Smti. Bandana Deb Roy	04.02.1964	26.08.1988	05.08.2016	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	29.02.2024	
2	Barbhuiya	05.12.1967	02.01.1990	25.09.2017	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.12.2027	
3	Sri Ramesh Baruah (L)	02.09.1966	23.04.1990	03.06.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.09.2026	
4	Borkotoky (L)	02.01.1967	03.04.1987	10.09.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2027	
5	Sri Upen Nath (L)	30.01.1964	26.05.1988	29.10.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2024	
6	Sri Pradip Sharma (L)	18.12.1965	03.04.1987	25.11.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.12.2025	
7	Sri Bharat Ch Das	02.10.1964	18.04.1990	27.08.2020	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.10.2024	
8	Sri Projoy Gupta	02.03.1968	19.11.1991	31.03.2021	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.03.2028	
9	Sri Manmath Das	27.01.1964	16.05.1988	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2024	
10	Sri Makhan Baruah (L)	02.04.1966	01.07.1991	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.04.2026	
11	Md. Muslehuddin Laskar	02.04.1967	01.03.1992	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.04.2027	
12	Rafique Ahmed Laskar	31.07.1970	30.11.1991	04.02.2023	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.07.2030	
13	Sri Anil Ch. Sarma (L)	02.03.1963	06.04.1987	04.02.2023	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.03.2023	Retired

Signed by Ahindra Changkakoti

Date: 03-01-2024 14:03:42
Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Administration Department, (Secretariat Gazetted Cell)