



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT (Secretariat Gazetted Cell)

DISPUR:: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, 2nd Floor, Janata Bhawan, email: sad.assam@gov.in. website: https://sad.assam.gov.in

No.GA(SAE).267085/13

Dated Dispur the, 4th February, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Provisional Gradation list of Special Officer (Stenography) is hereby published showing position as on 01-01-2023 and annexed herewith for information of all concerned.

Any objection to the entries made in this Provisional Gradation List, may be submitted in writing within 15(Fifteen) days from the date of publication of the list.

> Sd/- M.C. Buragohain Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam General Administration Department (Secretariat Gazetted Cell)

Memo No.GA(SAE).267085/12-A Copy forwarded for information to:- Dated Dispur the, 4th February, 2023

The Sr. Special Officer (Stenography), General Administration Department.
 The Officers concerned.

By order etc.

M3/0hers 2023

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam General Administration Department

(Secretariat Gazetted Cell)

<u>Provisional Gradation List Of Special Officer (Stenography), Assam Secretariat.</u> (as on 01-01-2023)

Sl. No.	Name of Stenographer	Date of Birth	Date of entry into Govt.	Date of appointment as Special Officer	Whether confirmed	Date of retirement	Remarks
	,			(Stenography)			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	Smti. Bandana Deb Roy	04.02.1964	26.08.1988	05.08.2016	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	29.02.2024	
2	Smti Mitali Borkakoty(L)	02.11.1964	03.04.1987	31.08.2017	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.11.2024	
3	Monzoor Ahmed Barbhuiya	05.12.1967	02.01.1990	25.09.2017	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.12.2027	
4	Sri Ramesh Baruah (L)	02.09.1966	23.04.1990	03.06.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.09.2026	
5	Smti Madhumita Borkotoky (L)	02.01.1967	03.04.1987	10.09.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2027	
6	Sri Upen Nath (L)	30.01.1964	26.05.1988	29.10.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2024	
7	Sri Pradip Sharma (L)	18.12.1965	03.04.1987	25.11.2019	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.12.2025	
8	Sri Bharat Ch Das	02.10.1964	18.04.1990	27.08.2020	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.10.2024	
9	Sri Islam Uddin	03.01.1963	30.03.1984	28.08.2020	-	31.01.2023	
10	Sri Nitai Kr. Sarma	26.06.1963	20.09.1985	30.03.2021	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.06.2023	
11	Sri Projoy Gupta	02.03.1968	19.11.1991	31.03.2021	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.03.2028	
12	Sri Manmath Das	27.01.1964	16.05.1988	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	31.01.2024	
13	Sri Makhan Baruah (L)	02.04.1966	01.07.1991	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.04.2026	
14	Md. Muslehuddin Laskar	02.04.1967	01.03.1992	30.03.2022	Confirmed as steno Gr-I	30.04.2027	



Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam General Administration Department (Sectretariat Gazetted Cell)